You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chelsey's Chronicles #20: @chels has brunch at Social Brew

in #food6 years ago

OMG it all looks so delicious especially the Strawberry topped pancakes! yummo! Thanks for the link to me before entering my contest , I will upvote and resteem as its perfect for me to also upvote and resteem into my @momskitchen blog for my foodie followers ! you will be my 2 for one today as you are new to Steemit and I am looking for new awesome foodies to follow in that account ! 😋😋😋

Sort:  

@momskitchen agrees and aproves lol! 😂✌😋

ahhh wow thank you so much @karenmckersie! I'm glad you enjoyed the pictures of the pancakes hehe. An absolute honour that you resteemed my post :)

Awe thanks! Have a good Monday!👍✌👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96