You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transforming the ordinary into the EXTRAORDINARY with plating fun!

in #food6 years ago

I always admire people who loves to cook because I don't know how to cook dishes. I only know how to cook rice, fried bacon, hotdog, egg. Just the simple one. Just by looking on the pictures, I can see that you put lots of effort, more like you cook it with loveand passion. It also makes my stomach to grumble. It's rrally mouth watering. Plating is one of the key to attract customers in the restaurant and then the right angle to capture it for the menu. I hope someday I have the time to study cooking.

Sort:  

@kneelyrac well, hon - the things that you seem to know how to cook are some of my favourites and the reality is, you can make miracles with even such simple ingredients! Just have fun - that's the main thing! 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86