You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegemite leave's the Aussie bush and takes on the world

in #food5 years ago

Our delivery notification app is showing a Saturday arrival.

Also I will be home Sat night. So a post about it Sunday perhaps?

You do realize it has to pass my food tester first.....? (Photo)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Look out dude, awesomeness coming your way! @drippingdrizzles loved it so he is now officially awesome, and 3/4 Aussie...Mate, I'm not sure your cat's will like it but I have one who loves Smiths Chicken chips so who knows?

It good to being awesome and 3/4 Aussie. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha...Awesome is awesome...But 3/4 Aussie? That's off the chain awesome! 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Check out my Aussie speaking.
Good arvo! If you are having a barbie s'arvo it's good to keep some cold one in the esky. But careful do not be legless. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Too right mate, your lingo is bonza! She’ll be right, I can hold me grog, now pass’us another coldie, cobber! 🍺

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66