You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For Your Health | Go Go Goji Friday Smoothie!

in #food6 years ago

This is truly delicious one my Dear and the presentation is beautiful too. However, you may want to find another photo of goji berries, becase this one you have here is a rose hip.

Sort:  

oh my...that is embarassing...well Pixaby led me astray. lol I have changed it now. Thank you for telling me, (it does look like a rose hip, when I looked closely I could see the thorns, geesh). You are so kind to tell me, a true friend. Have a wonderful Sunday!

I knew it was the bloody Pixaby fault, lol. I know rose hip very well, I had one in my back yard in our previous home and the tea was very popular back in Slovakia 🌸💖🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81