You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spontaneous Trip to Kuala Selangor – Jeti Seafood Restaurant

in #food6 years ago

Oh...seafood...they do not exist in my school 😂

I highly recommend a visit to Pulau Ketam if you want some really crazily fresh seafood :D it's quite an isolated and undeveloped place in Selangor, you might not even get 3G signal there but it's perfect for slacking around and of course eating. I would go there a second time if I have a chance :)

Sort:  

I actually heard about the Pulau Ketam some years back and till now I still did not have the chance to visit it LOL!

Be sure to visit there before the construction plans hit there! It's beautiful in its very own way :)

P/s: Freshness of crab? Catch from sea -> Cook -> Eat. Left some? Throw back to sea to feed fish...haha.

And the sunset view there is super good. Be sure to bring a decent camera or phone along if you are visiting it some day later :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68016.16
ETH 3564.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21