You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel Blog 16: Teppanyaki Madness!! Tenderest and flavour explosion Sushi at Sakura Japanese Restaurant, Khao Lak

in #food6 years ago (edited)

I'm so happy you are being rewarded and that you are a part of our little team!! This post is exceptional and completely worth every upvote. The photos, the descriptions, the way you explained and added vids?!?! Truly exceptional. Also- Id love a follow up to the chef to tell him that your post got attention.

Sort:  

That you so much Lima for the generous compliments! That really means a lot to me, I am overwhelmed with the response that I have that someone really understands my notions of writing an article about food, so that my passion of writing on food & travel didn't go to waste. Once again, thank you and I truly appreciate it from the bottom of my heart <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86