You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Eating | DIY Fruit Rolls from the Bird Nest

in #food5 years ago

I must get a dehydrater! Just love your fruit rolls, we can buy dried fruit rolls here but they're full of weird sounding ingredients as well!
The Bird's nest sounds just like old times here in our house with our two sons, I really miss those days! We often had to go off in different directions to the various football fields, but it was such fun!

Sort:  

I know, time does fly doesn't it. I hope you can get a dehydrator at some point. You don't have to get the high end machines...I love mine. I just dehydrated cranberries the other day...so helpful with baking ;) thanks so much sweet friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92