You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Eats | Raspberry Drizzle Doughnut Rings

in #food5 years ago

Healthy doughnuts? Of course it will be healthy when it comes from the Birds' kitchen!
Every week just seems to fly away lately, or is it us who are trying to squeeze more into our days!
Enjoy your trip ny friend!

Sort:  

I know, time is flying! I know you have been crazy busy, I hope you get a day of rest here and there ;) Although, cooking for us is rest right? kinda? lol Thanks for taking time out of your busy day to stop in, I truly appreciate it my friend.

Very true, cooking is not work, but catering on the other hand is a whole load of work, used to cater for weddings etc when I was younger. Was super tiring but really such fun, I loved seeing how different people celebrate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82