Sort:  

whoa! are you serious?? my gosh man that's amazing. Did you start losing when you dropped the potatoes?
It's like a modified Keto diet!

Well, I am also watching my other carbs much more closely too.

well it IS a modified Keto then, great job!

Down 10 this morning...but I haven't had breakfast yet, lol...

wow good job man!

Back up two pounds this morning. Too much watermelon maybe...?

lol! ya know I've heard of watermelon diets and things like that and it's hard to believe but they are one of THE most Keto unfriendly things you can eat, they'll all sugar! so it could very well be. I mean we don't care, in the summertime when it's super hot we eat alot of it anyway. very healthy fruit, is watermelon a fruit?

Oops....Watermelon...off the list of edibles. Check.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57592.54
ETH 2911.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67