You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little India, in Cebu. Bharat Spice- My new favorite restaurant.

in #food6 years ago

Mmmm, everything looks very genuine and yummy. I've been considering going to the Philippines for some time, but want something less busy than Manila. Would you say that Cebu is more peaceful?

Sort:  

In my opinion, the people in Cebu are more laidback compared to Manila. Plus if you want more of the province life, it's easy to get to the smaller provinces of Cebu via land transportation :)

Oh cool! Thanks for the tip! I will keep that in mind =)

you're welcome ;)

btw, why you haven't blogged anything yet? (if you won't mind me asking)

I don't mind at all. I will start releasing some posts soon actually :)

I definitely prefer province life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88