You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌭Mmmm! Chili Cheese Double Dog! Say Whaaat!? 😜😋

in #food6 years ago

That looks awesome maam.
Maam i have $70 mene credits so how can i invest them on jewellery

Sort:  

If 50.00 of that says it's from "Winback" it's only like a coupon and you need to buy some of their Jewelry within 3 days in order to redeem it off the cost of what you buy, after 3 days it expires. I just found that out yesterday as I'm also new to Mene.
from now on because I don't know anything much about Mene you need to do your own research like I do and them ask them directly in a email if you have questions. I know nothing, I only posted showing people about it that's all.👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87