You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Minute Air Fried Potatoes

in #food5 years ago

Food doesn't have to look good in order to taste good and I love potatoes!! And I also have an air fryer and love it!! Did you precook the potatoes before freezing them? I love the air fryer and cook in it all the time. I will be trying some steak bites soon.

The fries really do look delicious... I also love fries with gravy and cheese. Yummy! I would have never thought to use the packet from ramen noodles on anything but ramen noodles lol... I will be trying your secret recipe the next time I cook fries.

Hope all is well friend. 🖤🖤🖤

Sort:  

Thank you @monchhichi23,

Slow and steady. I'm glad to have a few minutes to post something. Southern cooking was influenced so much by the French that butter and oil was a must, but we don't as much as we used to. Thanks for stopping by, I will catch up with your story soon. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89