You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For Your Health | Go Go Goji Friday Smoothie!

in #food6 years ago

You give so much warmth and joy with your posts @birdsinparadise 😊

Every day I start with smoothie or fresh juice, which gives me energy for the long day with my 1.5 year old daughter :)
Maybe you will write about your van once? We plan a camper trip around Europe next year.
Have a great weekend!

Sort:  

Thank you so much Moni, you are too sweet! So your daughter is 1 1/2 years old....such a fun age, and walking now? I bet she is beautiful! So you love juices as well....me too! You do need them with a little one around, my goodness! I will share about the van, that is so neat that you camp as well! Thank you my dear friend, you enjoy your weekend as well....I look forward to what you will create and share :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84