You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Food - The Most Perfect Chocolate Chip Cookies

in #food6 years ago

I love chocolate cookies, although to be honest, I love cookies of all kinds, especially if they are homemade, @princessmewmew! Too bad that in my country those ingredients are very expensive, because otherwise I would tell you that I'm going to make them. I remember when I was a little girl my grandmother used to make a variety of cookies and put them in a tin. According to the metal container kept them crunchy, although later I thought they were crunchy because of the butter used. Yours look delicious and easy to make! I'll tell you how my little niece tells me: I could eat a million! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68324.35
ETH 3763.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63