You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Food - ✅ Top Ten Kitchen Essentials ✅

in #food6 years ago

Wow, that list and those tips were good, @prince! I'm from buying a lot of things and it always happens that I accumulate useless things. Sometimes I get carried away by the colors, the sizes and in the end the kitchen is full of many things that are not used. I once said that I needed a good knife and for Christmas everyone gave me knives. hahahaha. I still have brand new knives! The only thing I don't have is the weight, but now that I see it in your list, I see the important thing especially if you follow recipes to the letter. My favorite utensil is a Chinese wok sarten where I feel like I have the most delicious meals left. Have no doubts: I will follow your advice and start giving away the things I don't use and I will keep the most useful or those that I can give double use. Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

Hi @nancybriti ! thank you very much for lovely compliment! I have trained myself to not be like that - my kitchen is so small that I really don't have space for all the different colours and what not, so I end up giving the stuff away most of the time.

I also love my wok, but I don't use it too often .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58439.16
ETH 2965.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69