Sort:  

Its an hour and a bit drive for us to get to the nearest ikea... i stock up when i go. I'd really like to learn to make my own, that way when we have our aquaponics system set up i can just smoke my own

Hahahah that would be so badass. Permaculture caviar!

Right? Awe man there's never enough time in the day to do all the amazing things we come up with! It takes me back to my old desire for a communal style life. There's parts of it that are still super appealing.

Oh are they? I didnt know.. And i stopped following them about a week back. Did you ever go visit them?
By the way.. Do you use whatssapp or signal or anything like that?

I never went to see them yet. Maybe one day. Stopped following as well. They never engaged with folks.

I use discord for messaging.

Yeah, lack of engagement... there was something else I can't quite put my finger on..
I need to figure out the discord thing I guess - will ask wife about it, she seems to be in the know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68853.42
ETH 3708.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65