You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crunchy Potato Fries Cones with Sunflower Seeds | FOOD PHOTOGRAPHY

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Yeah, a lot of my friends and family had to leave their homes because of Florence. Glad you're safe!

It's SO adorable how these are wrapped in magazines. Dang you're good at taking foods pics!!! I love the creative idea with the sunflower seeds too!

It's been on my to-do list to dry weku but I thought it was spelled differently? maybe I forgot.

What's the difference btwn that an ONO?

Sort:  

Hello @nomadicsoul Haha Yeah I mispelled it Lol. It's suppose to be "weku" sorry about that. I haven't heard about ONO though I looked at it on the web it looks complicated for me. :-) Anyways, thanks for visiting and see you around. :-)

Yeah I never tried either but was thinking about it just for fun. Do you put your same posts from steemit onto weku?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60