Sort:  

yes sir I keep reading about chia but haven't incorporated it into recipes yet but that's coming, thanks for the reminder!

There are some interesting recipes, you can check them out. I just add them whenever I do basically anything incorporating blended fruit.

yes sir that sounds good. You only cook for yourself right, so you can do any kind of experimenting that you like? lol no one to complain to.

Well at the end of the day, everyone is his own worst critic. I don't really cook that much or that diverse to be honest. Partly because I am really not good and way too impatient for it but also because I really do only eat once a day on most days, so that kinda does take away opportunities for practise.

I guess that does limit your practice time! lol. You must be somewhat A.D.D. to be able to work on so many things. That's a great thing for a creative person though.
over here if a kid has signs of A.D.D. they give him or her drugs to calm them down, it's a travesty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66