You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Cooking Show: Garlic Knots

in #food6 years ago

The video editing skills in these videos Lydia are totally amazing. King of engagement. Awesome video as always there is nothing to add hahaha. Wish I had a second life so I could just focus that one on making food. It's quite an enjoyable hobby!

Sort:  

Thanks! I'm working on a new intro that I think is really good but will be kind of on every video...because doing it this way really takes LONG time. I love the results but I still think it will be equally as good and save me time lol.

Haha you are right. It's good that you plan to automate some stuff.. Ah the dilemma of wanting to invest more time in creating deeper video edits but time is a real problematic thing since it's limited and the world wants content today not tomorrow hahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69407.16
ETH 3676.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26