You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making dodol typical of Aceh

in #food6 years ago (edited)

@nurlis031293
It looks nice to the sweet mass they cook.
I've always admired this street way of cooking. While others cook in their homes on their stove and spend a lot of electricity and later they have to pay electricity, while this way of cooking is a more beautiful, simpler, natural way of cooking.
This sweet cookie, it looks to me like a cake. These cakes are called in my country, '' oblande ''.

I believe this fil is a great flavor.
@nurlis031293
thank you

Sort:  

together @photo-master, in Aceh a lot of cooking in a simple way, to save gas and electricity.

@ nurlis031293

These are the advantages of houses and yards.
I live in a city, in a building (9 floors)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88