You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SMOOTHIE OF THE DAY | AVOCADO BROCCOLI PINEAPPLE MORNING BOOSTER 🥑🍍🥦

in #food5 years ago

I thought of you yesterday as I put bok choy in my smoothie! 😊 One of the farms at my market had some killer bok choy last week with huge leaves and stems. Perfect to add to my smoothies.

Sort:  

Ohh nice. Gotta love those green drinks. I like them with arugula too but hard too find here. Thanks for stopping by and nighty night

Arugula is probably the one leafy green that I don't prefer in a smoothie, haha. I love it in salads, pesto, and just about anywhere else, but in the past I've found it hard to get down in smoothie form. Good thing there are so many other awesome leafy greens to use instead! :)

True that. Fresh moringa leaves are my favorite at the moment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90