You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍲♨️🌶#EatWithMe - Not impress with Xiang You Duo | 对香又多没好印象😎(by @ace108)

in #food5 years ago

I have yet to try hot pot if you can beleive it. There is a place near my house that will even bring you your meat on a Barbie doll. I am afraid I would make a mess of it.

They probably sat you next to the sniffly guy in an attempt to keep the restaurant looking clean. Hopefully the guy just had too much hot sauce in his food:)

Sort:  

I think they wanted to try to make it look like they have business.
We are seated near enough the entrance so people can look in and see they have customers. I think they should pay us for advertising. :-)
Thanks for coming by.

I so agree:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87