You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tea special for the cold days - homemade and healthy! 🍵 (EN/DE) 🍵 Tee Special für die kalten Tage - hausgemacht und gesund!

in #food6 years ago

This is awesome! I’ve never heard of nettle before, or at least I don’t think I have… 🤔. You can just find it in your local forest? That’s pretty cool. I like the step by step process you shared, it makes the tea seem so simple for any of us to try. Great post @avizor!

Sort:  

Hey im glad you liked my step by step tutorial 😀.

Yeah I find it in our local forest. And sometimes It grows in our garden :-)

... where a you from? Can’t imagine, that you don’t have this plant 🌱 in your region 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

I’m in California. We may have this plant, I don’t know 🤷🏼‍♀️ I tend to live under a rock. Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97