You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Eats | Chocolate Peanut Butter Runarounds

in #food5 years ago

Oh my God, you are the best. Everytime I scroll down my thred to see your posts my jaw drops. These are incredible, such a magician. Thank you for always sharing your expertise with us. These are definitely saved for when I can eat a little sugar again :)

Sort:  

Hey there! I didn't expect to be hearing from you this soon! Now that you've been airlifted into paradise I'm sure you would rather be hiking or beaching! So happy you liked these gems. Take care of yourself and be well :)

Well I have to try and stay in contact with my favorite people 😉. We are actually more business right now but vacation should start soon. Hasta luego!

Oh my, I'm so glad you liked them...they certainly didn't last long. So glad I can share things you enjoy. I hope you are feeling better and settling in nicely. Take care my foodie friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70