Sort:  

It is always so exciting to grow your own food! So fresh and full of vitality :)

I first learned of roasting radishes from this youtuber

. Her garden is majestic and inspiring!

An impressive garden indeed. I seriously can’t wait until we can grow everything. Right now I’m quite ambitious with the thought of avo, lemon, lime, banana trees, pineapple bushes, all the herbs, peppers, and tomatoes… I could go on but the list is lengthy. I’m sure there is mich more work than I’m accounting for to tend to the goods I’ve just listed. We’ll see though, one day…

Your garden is doing great @creationofcare!

It sounds like you certainly have your hands full with that array of fruit trees, etc! It is a constant effort no matter how you slice it

But the end result is so worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84