You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GHEE vs BUTTER|WHICH ONE IS BETTER FOR YOU?

in #food5 years ago

This is so awesome! Dandays and I were discussing what ghee actually was. Both of us eat full plant based, aside from fish and the occasional egg and he was convinced ghee was not an animal byproduct while I was convinced that it was. I suppose a quick google search would have resolved our dilemma quickly but what’s the fun in that 🤷🏼‍♀️ Great post @paleotwist 👏👏

Sort:  

Thank you @puravidaville. I wish I could get my husband to eat fish every now and then. He will eat eggs, but no meat at all.

Yes, fish is so good especially fresh, sushi grade salmon from Alaska, my all time favorite. It makes it a little more difficult when our other half doesn’t eat all of the same things we eat. My husband won’t eat eggs anymore so I haven’t made them for awhile. I think I’ll have some this morning. Thanks for the reminder 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67