You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Treats - Energy Balls with Beetroot (Raw+Vegan)

in #food6 years ago

Oh yum! I love how you have your “tropical” recipes and your “wintery” recipes. These energy balls looks so festive and delicious though. They’d be perfect for Christmas, maybe rolled in coconut or something. 😋. Love it @rawadventuress.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, I really appreciate your kind comments every time!

I am already back in SEA around Christmas - we are probably munching on freshly cut jackfruit for our Christmas meal. 😄

Oh that’s wonderful. Will you be in Bali? I still have to try my hand at a jackfruit dish. 🤔.

We will spend Christmas in Kuala Lumpur and head to the Philippines for a while afterwards. 😉 You should, the taste the best just plain without any fancy recipes. 💚

I don’t think I’ve ever tasted it either! Okay, okay, jackfruit is high on our todo list now :) It sounds like a perfect holiday plan.

Perfect, so exciting to taste such fruits for the first time - enjoy! 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84