You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Legendary Foodie Vegan Burger

in #food6 years ago

Ha ha that's so cool @bigtom13

Chomp. Chomp! Hey. This is gooood. Texture is good, it's juicy and tender, and the taste is incredibly good. I mean, this is a real hamburger! Without the ham!

I'm a vegetarian and I was getting ready for the usual meat eaters response to eating a vegan meat alternative, that it's no good cause you just got to have meat. it was refreshing to hear a measured and honest response :-) Thanks for sharing

Sort:  

Ahahahahaha I could give that response to a couple items I have tested :) Let's just say I was skeptical going into this and was pleasantly surprised.

I am not vegetarian, but I have seriously slowed my meat consumption to about two chicken breasts and a Salmon fillet per week. Note the absence of beef and pork. I certainly do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67