You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHIA NICECREAM JARS 🍓🍌 | quick, easy and delicious breakfast for hot summer days

in #food6 years ago

Love it! I am not the biggest fan of the chia pudding consistency, but I think in combination with nice cream, it can be a blast.

I am traveling longterm in the tropics right now, munching on all those colorful sweet fruits and can you imagine that I am craving berries right now? I used to munch them in the summer in Germany and to be honest, I took them for granted. Now I really understand how awesome they are 😁

Sort:  

Oh thank you! I love the combo of chia pudding and nice cream, such great texture.
I'm so happy to hear that, I bet you are having a lot of fun! And I'm craving tropical fruits while drowning in berries here, maybe we should switch haha.. Seems like we are never satisfied..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85