Sort:  

It is available in restaurants.It is classed more lile a relish and served with the salad.You wouldn't eat loads.Just a spoonful to flavour the rest of your meal.There are soooo many variations.

I see thanks. I will definitely get that when I got an Indian restaraunt next time. I have a lot of Indian friends and the food they make is delicious! @pamcooks

Yep we do make really delicious food.On my posts i try to create fusion recipes with my influences growing up in the UK and my indian background.Indian food does not have to be too hot either.There are so many spices to use that there are so many different dishes to try!

Very fascinating! Definitely love my Indian food spicy 😋 @pamcooks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66903.13
ETH 3103.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74