You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Eating | Yucca Root? Mango Bread with Apple Goji Compote

in #food6 years ago

I would vote this but my BP is so low this morning for some reason. Sorry. This looks delicious. If I ever come to America I am definitely going to come to your place and give you lots of warning so you can cook me lots of yummy food haha. I have never tried yucca and I have never seen it for sale here either. It looks like a good autumn dessert with those spices too xx

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

aww, you are so kind @riverflows! You are always welcome to visit! My daughters just left and I showered them with my crazy cooking! They are my biggest fans! I do love cooking. Thanks for stopping by, you are so sweet :)

Ah yes I knew they were down that way it must have been really nice to have them over and just spoil them with good food xx

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97