You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My wonderful Flexitarian dinner at "Flax&Kale" Tallers - Barcelona (Spain) #27

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Wow thanks for a fantastic review of what looks like incredible place to eat, I love how stylish it is, the architecture outside is as pleasing as the food inside. Every aspect of Flax & Kale looks just superb!!! Resteeming this. The Happy Cow app looks interesting too, I shall check that out.

Exemplary review and gorgeous photos 👏👏👏👏👏🌈💛🦋🌴❤️

Sort:  

Thank you so much my dear @sallybeth23! I put all my love in this article because I really like this place!
And if you come at the end of September in Barcelona, we can organize a dinner there =D 👏👏👏
Have a nice week-end! ❤️

It is clear you put your heart into steemit @flamingirl. Dinner with you at Flax and Kale sounds dreamy! 😍💛🦋🌴🌈

I can't wait! =D

¨Every aspect of Flax & Kale looks just superb!!! ¨ I really like the individual dinning areas named after the food colors. Love it all! Oh, and Happy Cow is really useful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67863.38
ETH 3708.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65