You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Food I Ate in Krakow Will Make You Drool

in #food5 years ago

Great choices! Zapiekanki and pierogi are the best. Did you try pierogi with sour cabbage and mushrooms? These are my favourite. And langos is hungagrian though!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yeah we actually talked with the owners and @goodwithtravels actually knew langos are not from Poland. I had pierogi with mushrooms with @hallmann and they were the best! But I need to go back, there are so man dishes I didn't get to try.

For some reason I could just tell from the word langos that it didn't seem to fit with the Polish style of language What I can say is that they are delicious.. I actually went back on my own two days later! Embarrassing or what?

I do love Polish food generally though; hearty and delicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85