You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tea special for the cold days - homemade and healthy! 🍵 (EN/DE) 🍵 Tee Special für die kalten Tage - hausgemacht und gesund!

in #food6 years ago

Tea is amazing, and there's nothing quite like making your own. I haven't had nettle tea before, though I have stinging nettle powder for a few other things. Makes me want to try it, though. Thank you for sharing :D

Sort:  

Hey :-) im glad that you liked it. You should really try it. For what other things do you use the powder? 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

I practice witchcraft, so I bought the powder for use in various spells and rituals. Never really thought about adding it to a drink because I'm so careful with the powder due to how much it stings if I get even a little on me XD

🤣🤣 👍

... you should carefully touch the powder. It could be possible that dried nettles becomes harmless. This one that I had , had lost their ability to sting 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97