You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love At First Sight - My Visit To A Really Beautiful Small Village

in #food5 years ago

Wow, @drippingdrizzles... I just checked your wallet and see you've already got +100SP of your own. Way to go.

goyou.png

You also have another delegation, so it seems. This means you'll be able to get around on your own and I will be retracting my delegation, so I can help other newcomers to get started.

I feel a bit sad to have to let you go, but I'll be sure to keep following you!

Sort:  

Sure! It has been a great help from you and of course we don't say goodbye to each other. Thanks for keep following me. I have so much good things to share with the community. I set the payout to 100% SP so all goes there for now until I get a good amount. Now I have a better understanding how Steemit works. Thanks again for all of your support.

Posted using Partiko Android

You might rethink that 100% SP...
Sometimes it is good to have some liquid Steem in your wallet. Like if you want to sponsor a @steembasicincome share for someone, just to give you an example....
I must admit I don't know what the most beneficial setting is to earn the most, but there are a few reasons why keeping a bit of Steem in your wallet can be important. I found a post that explains wht HERE

Yes I am still figuring it out what would be the best option. What you suggest sounds good. You just have shared a very valueable post with me. Thank you for that. It helps a lot.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61