You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dumpster Diving Diary #6 | Gift Economy & the Steem Blockchain | One Man's Trash Another Man's Treasure! ✔

in #food6 years ago

When I spin, @reko, I always spin in your favour! I also remember every single time you fed me. You started feeding me 18 days ago and fed me 35.1 STEEM in total.Thank you for being good to me and helping me become stronger! Our common cause will help many people.

Yours, Spinny

I like very much when everyone who feeds me also reads my friend’s posts, so please visit @teks and read what he has to say! Your name will also appear here. :-) Join my Discord server if you want to meet others: https://discord.gg/Mz2EZP3

Powered by @adsactly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84