You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you are on a diet, try to resist this... :)

in #food5 years ago

That is very delicious post @emmamia, you wake up my appetite for cakes :( But I am grateful you shared your recipe. My cooker is horrible, actually it is old one, so only that I can do is a thin bread Pizza, because it does not need much time. I think I will do it tomorrow but we may buy some cake :)

Sort:  

I was in the same situation up until two months ago. I didn't know if I will bake or burn the bread with the same baking parameters. So now, when I replaced the oven I finally have the opportunity to make some new and exciting food. So mostly my working weeks evening routine is browsing through the web searching for a recipe I would love to try on the weekend...

Regarding what you wrote-did you managed to stay away from sweets, or did you get a cake for you?😄

I can't resist sweets, when we were shopping last time then looked through different cakes but at the end decided to buy some mix of chocolates, as there are plenty due to coming Eastern, like Easter bunny. I love one from Lindt, Swiss chocolate, their chocolate odor once you open wrapping, that is a replacement for cake :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87