You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Playing with...

in #food5 years ago

As always the simple recipe and it looks really delicious, I love how it looks inside. That is my favourite thing when I have muffins I usually like to see if there any surprises hidden in them :)

Sort:  

I never liked dry muffins. And even now, when I did them myself, and the taste was better than I expected I know they aren't my favorite dessert.😉 But sure this was an easy recipe.

Posted using Partiko Android

Like you I also do not like dry muffins, some of my colleagues in UK when they do muffins they put a lot of sugar and butter, I usually reduce butter and add Crème fraîche, just for my reassurance that there is not much fat :)

Well thought. We already consume too much sugar.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78