You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Caramelized Peaches layered on Quinoa Flakes Porridge Bed 🍑🍑🍑

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Your photos look great. Great job creating a storyline​ from a recipe idea.

My favorite fruit is sweet mangos from Indonesia. I lived there for over 10 years. They don't taste as good in the US.

Sort:  

Hey @sumatranate! Thank you for your kind words again. And thanks for telling me your fav fruit. I love mangoes too. I'm not sure in Romania we found those from Indonesia but I like the ones we have here. I can't remember the source of them right now. Anyways, I believe you on the foods from US. I was in Canada for almost 2 months and I didn;t like the fruits there. I'm not sure if we can compare America with Canada and other places in Canada (I was in Vancouver) but I really found the fruits there bad. Can't compare with these in Romania.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65