Sort:  

I may need to go back and try other dishes there. Then last night, my friend thought I should have a sampling of real pubs. lol

I do remember when I visited Manchester have a couple of pub meals and there were both great so I would say for sure to try them

I discovered a fabulous berry flavoured cider but last night, my friend said I needed to try the local Guinness. It tastes a little better than what I have had in Canada.

What did you think of Manchester?

I just spent one night there many years ago but I did find it very interesting, Guinness is a beer I have never really liked that much to be honest

Same here but we decided the Guinness here was fresher. lol

LOL its all a matter of taste if you like it then enjoy ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83