You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pumpkin Spice Cheesecake Smoothie (FOOD PHOTO SHOOT)

in #food7 years ago

Yeah, Pumkin Spice is my favorite seasonal latte at Starbucks. Wish they come up with a smoothie or a Frapaccino. Thanks for the recipe in one of the comments. I will definitely try it as I recently bought Nutri-bullet blender which I specifically use for smoothies and shakes. Yum yum, Thank you.

Sort:  

I hope you do give it a try @themystic. You are free to recreate any of my recipes and if you make your own post about it, and link to my post, and add the tag 'gringalicious, I will ensure you get at least a 50% upvote. The better the post, the higher the payout. If it is really good, I will resteem it as well. I have a ton more pumpkin ideas coming over the next two months so stay tuned. Thanks so much for commenting

You are welcome. I will definitely give a shot and tag you. Cheers!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78