You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Step by Step How to Make Artisan Bread

in #food5 years ago

WOW I should really study this, I buy "artisan" bread every week! It says that on the wrapper at least. It is good for store-bought bread, but I'm sure YOURS is about a MILLION X BETTER!!! 💕❣💟😻😻😻

Sort:  

You must try making your own bread... and teach your son too, @underground 😻. You can make delicious rolls using the same recipe! I guarantee you... it is better than store-bought bread. Freshly baked homemade bread! Tons of 🤗!
!tip

Oh he is quite the Chef, I'm sure he'd love it!

🎁 Hi @underground! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Step By Step How To Make Artisan Bread Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90