You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GREEN SMOOTHIE OF THE DAY | POMEGRANATE GREEN GODDESS SMOOTHIE 🌱🌺🍀

in #food6 years ago

Super great start in the morning! I actually have that blender;)
I never wear my contact lenses anymore, I dont see perfect but it works good, and my eyes dont get that tired how they used to get with contact lenses. Try to massage the eyes carefully and also the area around the eyes softly with your fingertips. Or if you have eyedrops, use them. That happened me a few times, and normally when you let the eyes left without any contact lenses inside, it gets better after some hours;) Happy weekend my dear!

Sort:  

Thank! Eyedrops did the thing! I had a big operation on both my eyes when I was 4 so no glasses or contacts is not an option :( Happy to hear you bought a blender. Wouldn't know what to do without.

Oh yea then I can understand! Happy your eyes got better with the eyedrops!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84