You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💜Knock the Socks Off Your Dinner Guests With PURPLE, Vegan Quiche!💜

in #food6 years ago

Oh my goodness! This looks/sounds like pure health and deliciousness! I would love to come by for dinner hehe, you know that I would! 🤗Will see when I will head over to Bali, I can't wait that more longer to visit you, sister!😙Enjoy your weeks sweetheart, hugs & kisses from the Netherlands! (Going home today, sitting in the train with my toddler boy, he is enjoying a pear and I have some time to write comments under your posts! 😉)

LOVE!❤

Sort:  

I would seriously love that though I would love to visit you too so you know, we have to start arranging something ;)

Awww how sweet that he's eating a pear, that melts my heart <3 Good mama ;)

Love back to you! XO

Haha he was born vegan, so he knows what's good! 😉Yes we have to do that!💘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87