You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Nestle claims its plant-based Awesome Burger is healthier than rivals

in #food5 years ago

Vega food is never as healthy as meat. Protein out of plants is way more difficult to digest and only 16% can be taken out.
You will also have a high lack of essential vitamines like B12 plus wheat and soy do harm the intestines. By now more as 1 out of 4 people do have problems.
Fabricated food can never be healthy.

Soy is also very bad for the environment.

Sort:  

Just for background info, I am not vegan and I also think this is unhealthy except if you are a professional nutritionist. I can’t believe parents put their kids on this kind of diet...

Posted using Partiko iOS

I really hope they won't, but know they do. None of the kids I know (or adults) are healthy by the way. 😟

💕☘

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62947.22
ETH 3174.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81