You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first real purchase with SBD - ( $ STEEM DOLLARS $ ) - Mein erster echter Kauf mit SBD

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Oh my! the last pic just got me all hungry! The smoke salt is also interesting as I have never seen one like that golden. Would you mind telling what's the foodie discord you mentioned?. I am a real foodie!!! :D Thanks for sharing this. This is awesome! :)

ps. if you don't mind me fixing.. I really think it's SBD :D

Sort:  

Oh year ! Thanks you so right. :-) SBD is right. I will change it later 😀.

The discord was a German group from the country in from. ✌️.

But I will give you later a cool foodie group from @steemkitchen . Many crazy foodies in it 😀👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91