You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cooking Eggplant Salad with @mayasiam in Bangkok

in #food6 years ago

Great detailed post Steve. The food looks top notch as always. Seeing you cooking outside in the beautiful warm South East Asian sunshine.....ahhhhh makes me want to hop the next flight back to Thailand. They have such great food there...meat, produce, ingredients, spices. I just love that country!

Sort:  

My son and his girlfriend are there at the moment - for 3 months and having a wonderful time. My turn next @world-travel-pro - we're missing your recipes on @cookwithus

Hey there Panda. Hope fully I can participate again. I'm now at my cousin's place for a while and will be head chef of the household. Thailand is awesome! I'm sure they'll have a great time!

Thanks Dan,
I am sure missing the tropical warmth, sunshine and incredible foods too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92