You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pizza Minuz De Chizza (it’s Italian)

@dandays flat out brings it!!! (golf clap) 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻
Well done fine sir... did that contender show up riding one of those sissy gondolas?
I heard rumor of a FFF contender that is large and in charge and shows up in a ground rumbling, ear drum breakin’ Harley and he ain’t takin no crap from anyone!!!
By the way, the belt, Lovin it!!
63201651-3794-465D-BDAE-477F8F63F4C8.gif

Sort:  

Thanks for creating the space @foodfightfriday, I’m glad you appreciate it. Gives me a chance to break away from my ‘serious-type’ Monday, Wednesday post and just have a good time.

I can’t wait to see what you’re throwing across the room. In case you can’t tell... I’m shiny clean over, not a speck of food on me, shooooooot.

Happy Friday ya’all!

Edit: As for the belt, glad you dig it! I think you should know: It’s professionally altered to snug my physique, I don’t plan on parting ways with it any time soon.
“Mine! Mine! Mine!”

Snug??? Kinda like skinny jeans?
😂😂😂

I tried skinny jeans once, they made for a weird looking pair of socks and I couldn’t get my shoes on them!

Contoured as in maticulously formed around each of these massive Ab muscles chiseled around my belly button. I’m playing a drum solo on em now, can you hear it?

“Boom, tic, B-boom B-boom, tic”

FC8764C0-BD6C-49E8-AEB6-56F62F9F3060.gif
Thank god you ditched the skinny jeans
Dah ha ha ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62947.22
ETH 3174.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81