You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pizza Minuz De Chizza (it’s Italian)

in #foodfightfriday6 years ago

You gotta get control of those crap talkin’ thumbs. They gonna get you in trouble someday.
Hmmm maybe that day is... Today???
Dah ha ha ha
I’m LMAO over here!! Great job!
That pizza look amazing!
Don’t mind the rude comments about the gloves. I think they are plenty clean and would totally eat a sandwich with them anytime.

Sort:  

“Piss off!” ....Thumbs, how many time I gotta tell you?!

Dude, thank you!! Those gloves actually have never been welded in. They’re spotless!! All the tattoo’s on em are called “skin that didn’t get burned” laugh out loud!

Thank you @jlsplatts!

AAAHHHH HHHAAAA
There he is!!
@jlsplatts.....
Take this
46945A78-136E-4EC7-9B54-3CCFFEEC47C4.gif
That is for volunteering me for contests that I have no guidlines for. What is this contest about?? What determines the winner??
That fish slap is for making me stress out!!

Ouch!!! I noticed you mentioned me and this is what I get???
Sorry for crossing the line, I’m just trying to get you to give away something once in a while!!

Know your roll and stick to posting. I will handle the contests and challenges you little turd

Even if they had been welded in, I eat a whole bag of chips with them. Lol
Keeps the immune system on it toes. Dah ha ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82