You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Delicious and Simple Ways to ROAST YOUR VIGGIE BITES!🍴Ideas and Recipes for Your Next Meal🥕 @Cooknbake

Awww I love these recipes and like your style! I am always making such crazy, elaborate meals that take all day and my friends say there is no way they have time to make ;) I forget the pleasure in simplicity and deliciousness that you've shown here <3 I would love to snatch up some of that broccoli right now! <3

Sort:  

Haha😄 yup, I sometimes get carried away and stay in the kitchen for hours just trying new things and crazy meals! But I looove delicious meals that dont take too long, especially since lately I havent much time on my hands! And thats what I usually post about- those simple recipes that anyone could just go to the kitchen and try out!
Im glad to hear you liked these recipes @heart-to-heart😊 the broccoli was tasty ! And I especially loved the crispy sweet potato 🤗 thanks for stopping by , hope yiure having a great day and if youre still traveling, have a great time! 😄

Haha ya when I am home, I spend most of the day lost in the kitchen, a lot of times I don't even think to take photos of what I am making which ends up being disappointing when it comes out as a master piece ;)

Everyone always tells me to try to share some of my quicker and easier stuff so I should definitely do that! I did end up getting some broccoli today! <3

Thanks again for sharing- I am back in Bali now <3 That means I'll be recipe-ing soon ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98